Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of term

Half term

End of term

6 September 2018

22 October - 26 October 2018

19 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Start of term

Half term

End of term

3 January 2019

18 February - 22 February 2019

5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Start of term

Half term

End of term

23 April 2019

27 May - 31 May 2019

24 July 2019

INSET DAYS 2018 - 2019

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018
  • Friday 30 November 2018 
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 
  • Friday 28 June 2019 
  • Monday 1st  July 2019 

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start of term

Half term

End of term

4 September 2019

28 October–1 November 2019

20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Start of term

Half term

End of term

6 January 2020

17 February–21 February 2020

3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of term

Half term

End of term

20 April 2020

25 May - 29 May 2020

22 July 2020

*INSET DAYS 2019 - 2020

  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 08th June 2020
  • Friday 10th July 2020

*May be subject to change.