Skip to content ↓

All things are possible for one who believes – Mark 9:23

Term Dates and Diary Dates

Autumn term 2021

Start of term Half term End of term
1 September 2021 22 October – 29 October 2021 17 December 2021

Spring term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term
4 January 2022 14 February – 18 February 2022 1 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term
19 April 2022

30 May – 3 June 2022

22 July 2022

INSET DAYS 2021/2022

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 3rd December 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Friday 24th June 2022
  • Friday 8th July 2022

Additional Day set by Surrey - Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Autumn Half Term 1 Diary Dates - including open mornings

Monday 20th September- Harvest festival 

Wednesday 6th October - Year 3 trip to Butser Ancient Farm

Friday 8th October - Global Schools day

Thursday 14th October - Year 4 trip to Winchester Science Centre

Tuesday 19th October - parents' evening

Wednesday 20th October - parents' evening

Thursday 21st October - last day of half term

Tuesday 2nd November from 9.20 - Open morning 1

Thursday 4th November from 9.20 - Open morning 2