Skip to content ↓

All things are possible for one who believes – Mark 9:23


The school's DSLs are

Rebecca Marshall
Hannah Ashford
Debs Morris
Amy Hilyard
Dan Brown
Emma Lawrence

Please use the links below for information provided by the NSPCC on children staying home alone:

Good Shepherd Trust safeguarding page

Allegations against the Headteacher should be made to the Chair of the Trust, The very Reverend Dianna Gwilliams