



Waverley Abbey C of E Junior School

Local Governing Committee members' responsibilities and attendance at committee meetings 2022-23

Name	Responsibility	Attendance out of 6 meetings (if stood down or joined during the year number of meetings a member for)
James Angus		2
Samina Bhatti		0 (1)
Reverend Sandy Clarke	Chair	6
Rebecca Marshall	Head of School	6
Catherine Middleton		3
Deborah Morris		6
Thomas Sheppard	Vice Chair	5
Rob Horton		3 (3)